top of page
open books

PAGES OF CRIME

Home: Welcome
open books

PAGES OF CRIME

Home: Blog2

CONTACT

Thanks for your interest in Pages of Crime. If you have any questions for me, feel free to get in touch and I will get back to you soon!

open books
Home: Contact

CONTACT

Thanks for your interest in Pages of Crime. If you have any questions for me, feel free to get in touch and I will get back to you soon!

open books
Search

Welcome to Pages of Crime

Hello and Welcome!

My name is Susanne and I have decided that I’ve been hiding under a rock for long enough, it’s time for me to venture out into the world of blogging with my love of books. I have only recently discovered Booktube and know that I am highly unlikely to post videos of myself talking about books, so instead I will write about them here.

As you can probably guess by the title of the blog the main focus will be crime novels as they seem to be the vast majority of the books that I read but you will also find I read a variety of genres that include, but are not limited to, thrillers, literary fiction, non-fiction and some historical fiction. Of course there may be other books thrown into the mix along the way, but crime is my biggest passion.

I have always been an avid reader and over the last few years have enjoyed keeping better track of the books that I have read and so I feel that it is a natural progression to blog about what I am reading. You’ll find posts regarding monthly wrap-ups of the books I’ve read, my ever-growing “To Be Read” pile, reviews, wish lists and more.

I hope you enjoy my musings and I look forward to getting to know you. Please feel free to leave a comment or look me up on Goodreads.

Until next time, happy reading!

Susanne


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page